Parmalat will be reformulating their yoghurts and will again be using gelatine as an ingredient.
This change will only take place when ALL of the packaging bearing the BD logo has been used up. (NOTE: Some flavours are already appearing without the BD logo.)
UNTIL 27 September 2010:
ALL Parmalat Yoghurts will be kosher even if gelatine is listed as an ingredient.
AFTER 27 September 2010:
ONLY those Parmalat Yoghurts bearing the BD logo will be kosher.
— PLEASE CHECK CAREFULLY —